Only search


520 North Genesee St.
Morrison, IL 61270
Phone: (815) 772-2153


Joe Robins Principal
Cathy Benoit Office Manager
Wendy Connelly Kindergarten
Cheryl Sohn Kindergarten
Fran Smith Kindergarten
Susie Ottens Kindergarten
Laura Duncan 1st Grade
Deborah Hauptman 1st Grade
Karen Mayberry 1st Grade
Deb Beckstrom 2nd Grade
Amy Payne 2nd Grade
Susan Scott 2nd Grade
Pam Bush Physical Education
Denise Batterton Reading Improvement
Stephanie Kosier Title I Reading Specialist
Krista Baker Special Education
Steve Braasch Guidance Counselor
Marlene Knox Title I Aide
Stasha Hayes Art
Cynthia Perrizo Music
Bette Wiebenga Library Aide
Carla Connelly Speech and Language
John Bielema Custodian
Jennifer Williams Preschool


Staff Web Pages
Mrs. Bush Mrs. Hauptman
Mrs. Connelly Mrs. Mayberry
Mrs. Duncan Mrs. Pruis
Ms. Schryver Miss Hayes
Mrs. Smith Ms. Jaquet

Copyright © Morrison Community Unit Distrct #6. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited. Questions and comments about this site should be directed to the Web Manager.

Morrison Community Unit District #6 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, marital status, genetic identification, political affiliation, or disability. See board polices 5:10 and 7:10