Banner
Only search morrisonschools.org

 

520 North Genesee St.
Morrison, IL 61270
Phone: (815) 772-2153

Staff

Joe Robins Principal joe.robbins@morrisonschools.org
Cathy Benoit Office Manager cathy.benoit@morrisonschools.org
Wendy Connelly Kindergarten wendy.connelly@morrisonschools.org
Cheryl Sohn Kindergarten cheryl.sohn@morrisonschools.org
Fran Smith Kindergarten fran.smith@morrisonschools.org
Susie Ottens Kindergarten susie.ottens@morrisonschools.org
Laura Duncan 1st Grade laura.duncan@morrisonschools.org
Deborah Hauptman 1st Grade deborah.hauptman@morrisonschools.org
Karen Mayberry 1st Grade karen.mayberry@morrisonschools.org
Deb Beckstrom 2nd Grade deb.beckstrom@morrisonschools.org
Amy Payne 2nd Grade amy.payne@morrisonschools.org
Susan Scott 2nd Grade susan.scott@morrisonschools.org
Pam Bush Physical Education pam.bush@morrisonschools.org
Denise Batterton Reading Improvement denise.batterton@morrisonschools.org
Stephanie Kosier Title I Reading Specialist stephanie.kosier@morrisonschools.org
Krista Baker Special Education krista.baker@morrisonschools.org
Steve Braasch Guidance Counselor steve.braasch@morrisonschools.org
Marlene Knox Title I Aide marlene.knox@morrisonschools.org
Stasha Hayes Art stasha.hayes@morrisonschools.org
Cynthia Perrizo Music cynthia.perrizo@morrisonschools.org
Bette Wiebenga Library Aide bette.wiebenga@morrisonschools.org
Carla Connelly Speech and Language carla.connelly@morrisonschools.org
John Bielema Custodian john.bielema@morrisonschools.org
Jennifer Williams Preschool jennifer.williams@morrisonschools.org

 

Staff Web Pages
Mrs. Bush Mrs. Hauptman
Mrs. Connelly Mrs. Mayberry
Mrs. Duncan Mrs. Pruis
Ms. Schryver Miss Hayes
Mrs. Smith Ms. Jaquet




Copyright © Morrison Community Unit Distrct #6. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited. Questions and comments about this site should be directed to the Web Manager.

Morrison Community Unit District #6 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, marital status, genetic identification, political affiliation, or disability. See board polices 5:10 and 7:10